Reviews

Get a FREE Evaluation
Get a FREE Evaluation Menu

See what our customers have to say below! Have you worked with CITOC? Leave a review here

     
CITOC is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 50 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-07
     
Highly recommend BJ and the Team at CITOC The IT Support and Service they provided our Houston Branch office was beyond our expectations.
2019-06-25
     
Given the chance, of course I rate CITOC 5 stars! 🤗
2019-06-24
     
Highly recommend BJ and the Team at CITOC The IT Support and Service they provided our Houston Branch office was beyond our expectations.
2019-05-21
     
We talked to a bunch of outsourcing groups and were most comfortable with CITOC.
2019-05-20
     
All good things to say!
2018-10-16
     
2018-08-18
     
Very responsive up to date company. Highly recommend
2018-08-18
     
I didn't want to sit on the couch.
2018-07-18
     
They have a great staff and understand the challenges of a business owner, and not just the technical side.
2018-03-18
     
They work very diligently to make our office run smoothly and efficiently. We highly recommend CITOC.
2018-03-18
     
This company was incredibly helpful! They were attentive to my needs and I highly recommend using this company for your IT problems!!
2018-03-18
     
They were clear, precise and easy to work with from the beginning. We recommend CITOC 100%!!
2017-12-18
     
Great company. I really enjoyed working with them. Everyone was super friendly and understandable.
2016-11-06
     
CITOC is the best IT company in Houston period.
2016-11-06
     
I highly recommend you give them a call.
2016-11-05
     
never again will this shyster screw me around.
2016-06-11
     
I highly recommend you give them a call.
2016-05-11
     
never again will this shyster screw me around. simple network and they couldnt get it to work, dont even ask me about my...
2016-05-11
     
never again will this shyster screw me around.
2016-05-11
     
Professional and friendly to work with. A knowledgable IT partner
2016-05-11
     
CITOC and their services are excellent.
2016-05-11
     
My experience with CITOC has been fantastic. I highly recommend them!
2016-05-11
     
They do have an excellent ability to bill for services, and trying to get an explanation of what exactly they did to justify the bill, is like breaching Fort Knox.
2013-12-04
     
2013-10-22
     
2013-10-06
     
2010-09-18
     
His commitment to his clients and the Houston technology community is remarkable.

Get in Touch

  • 1080 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N Suite 130, Houston, TX 77043

  • 713.490..5000

IT Consulting Houston